North Indian Classical Musician,
Composer & Educationalist

Archives EventsBACK

Inner Vision Orchestra open sessions

Inner Vision Orchestra open sessions

We will be rehearsing and creating new material for performances at Rich Mix in Shoreditch, from March 2017 until March 2018, and Assembly Rooms in Islington amongst others. All visually impaired people are welcome. 

Here are the next dates at Rich Mix:
Time: 11am-4pm
More info, please email: baluji@baluji.com

April
Mon 24/04/2017

May
Mon 08/05/2017
Mon 22/05/2017

June
Mon 05/06/2017
Mon 19/06/2017

July
Mon 03/07/2017
Mon 17/07/2017
Mon 31/07/2017

Aug
Mon 14/08/2017
Mon 28/08/2017

Sep
Mon 11/09/2017
Mon 25/09/2017

Oct
Mon 09/10/2017
Mon 23/10/2017

Nov
Mon 06/11/2017
Mon 20/11/2017

Dec
Mon 04/12/2017
Mon 18/12/2017

2018 - Jan
Mon 08/01/2018
Mon 22/01/2018

Feb
Mon 05/02/2018
Mon 19/02/2018

March
Mon 05/03/2018
Mon 19/03/2018

Date: 24th April 2017
Time: 11am-4pm
Admission Fee: Free
Veneu: RichMix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Rd, London E1 6LA
For more information visit:
Share this event: